Today's Full Day in Rock Report

All of today's top music news stories

Journey Recruit Def Leppard Manager Amid Legal Battle

Journey have hired Def Leppard manager Mike Kobayashi to take over management duties for band

From Ashes To New Give 'All I Want For Christmas Is You' A Rock Makeover

From Ashes To New are celebrating the Christmas season this by sharing their rock makeover of Mariah Carey's holiday hit

Metallica Release 'Lux AEterna' Lyric Videos In Multiple Languages

Metallica have released a series of lyric videos for their new single, "Lux AEterna", in multiple languages

Society 1's Dagon Destroyer Recalls Meeting Dimebag

Society 1's Dagon Destroyer recalls meeting Dimebag on tour

Gen Z'ers And Millennials Prefer Classic Rock Says Yousician's Year in Review

Gen Z'ers and millennials actually prefer to play music from the 1960's, 1970's, and 1980's

Nothing More Continue Spirits Exploration With 'Deja Vu' Visualizer

Nothing More have released a visualizer video for their new single, "Deja Vu".

Green Day Share Live 'Nice Guys Finish Last' Video

Green Day are streaming a live performance of "Nice Guys Finish Last" ahead of its inclusion in an upcoming series

Rodrigo y Gabriela Share 'Stages' Video Mini-Series

Rodrigo y Gabriela have shared "Stage 1: Aware of Being Aware," the final installment in a new cycle of nine deeply metaphysical mini videos

Allman Family Revival To Livestream From The Ryman

The 6th Annual Allman Family Revival performance at the famed Ryman in Nashville will be streaming live